About Eneo

Our vision

Switching to renewable energy can be challenging. To succeed one has to begin with knowledge. Together with our dedicated team, we continuously seek, collect and share knowledge about renewable energy.

Our vision is to help society make the transition towards a green energy system. And a successful transition must be based on customer needs. The journey begins with our customers.

Meet the team

Carina

Carina Thyselius
  Client executive

carina@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 684 46 44

Hans Viken
  Client executive public sector

hans@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 675 55 79

Eric van Alphen
  Client executive

eric@eneosolutions.se
+46 72 730 32 30

Joar af Ekenstam
  Client executive large corporates

joar@eneosolutions.se
+46 707 593 007

Christopher Sidgwick
Sales development

christopher@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 233 40 51

Richard Nicolin
Founder and head of business development

richard@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 788 84 59

Ellen Ekblom
Head of Customer Success

ellen@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 641 20 38

Martin Lantz
Sales development

martin@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 655 55 10

Mikael Ronge
 Head of project management

mikael@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 350 82 80

Philippa Dismorr Broms
International Business developer

philippa@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 330 34 12

Annelie

Annelie Westén
Analyst

annelie@eneosolutions.se
+46 72 205 46 90

Kristina Juhlin

Kristina Juhlin
Project manager

kristina@eneosolutions.se
+46 (0)73-56 25 433

Johanna

Johanna Eriksson
Junior Controller

johanna.eriksson@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 438 42 34

Matilda Hjalte
Project manager marketing

matilda@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 035 25 68

Johan Tedestål
Analyst Manager

johan@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 644 08 78

Evalotta Steiner
Head of business controll and asset management

evalotta@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 050 38 38

Wilhelm Löwenhielm
Founder and COO

wilhelm@eneosolutions.se
+46 72 246 49 40

Lucas Molin

Lucas Molin
Analyst

lucas@eneosolutions.se
+46 76 877 87 60

Liisa Rajala Malmgren
Head of Legal

liisa@eneosolutions.se
+46 79 100 00 41

Lina Larsson
Project manager

lina@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 218 99 99

Harald Överholm
Founder and CEO

harald@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 419 86 91

Alexander Rudberg
People Operations

alexander@eneosolutions.se
+46 76 226 00 77

Our story

We were established in 2013 with a passion for green energy.

The technical advances in solar energy were already in place, what was missing was knowledge and the business models adapted to customer needs. If the market was to continue to grow and create real green benefits for society, solar power had to be a simple and safe choice.

We extensively studied international markets and green technology. We created a knowledge hub with a focus on clients risks and needs. We learned to create simple, efficient business models based on knowledge. And we learned to tailor the delivery to each customer.

Today we are 23 people and operate over 40 energy facilities for large companies and the public sector. We have started a subsidiary, Everenergy , which offers solar solutions for tenant-owner housing associations.

Our clients have changed their environmental footprint, inspired society and stand in the spotlight for sustainability. Our venture has only just begun. Together we will continue to drive society towards sustainable energy supply.

Owners and Investors

We are owned by our employees, a few private investors as well as the investment companies Gullspång Invest, Norrsken and RAM Rational Asset Management. Our partner for investments in energy facilities is Infranode, an infrastructure fund with capital from pension and insurance companies, as well as the European Investment Bank.