About Us

Our Mission

The journey to renewable energy is full of unexpected twists and turns. Managing regulatory compliance, budgets and deadlines puts the business at risk. We aim to ease your transition. At Eneo Solutions, we share the same basic values with our clients: we’re both committed to creating a sustainable future and ensuring long-term profitability through renewable energy.

Together, we’re pioneers in the global movement toward 100% green energy. We recognize that every business has its unique needs, goals and challenges. That’s why we focus on creating custom solutions for every client.

The journey begins with you.

Press the button below to read our policies and learn more about how we think.

Environmental responsibility

Meet the team

Carina

Carina Thyselius
  Account Manager

carina@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 684 46 44

Hans Viken
  Account Manager, Public Sector

hans@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 675 55 79

Eric van Alphen
  Account Manager

eric@eneosolutions.se
+46 72 730 32 30

Joar af Ekenstam
  Account Manager, Corporate Division

joar@eneosolutions.se
+46 707 593 007

Christopher Sidgwick
Sales Associate

christopher@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 233 40 51

Richard Nicolin
Founder and Head of Business Development

richard@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 788 84 59

Ellen Ekblom
Head of Customer Success

ellen@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 641 20 38

Martin Lantz
Sales Associate

martin@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 655 55 10

Alexander Rudberg
HR Manager

alexander@eneosolutions.se
+46 76 226 00 77

Philippa Dismorr
International Business Development Manager

philippa@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 330 34 12

Annelie

Annelie Westén
Analyst

annelie@eneosolutions.se
+46 72 205 46 90

Kristina Juhlin

Kristina Juhlin
Technical Project Manager

kristina@eneosolutions.se
+46 (0)73-56 25 433

Johanna

Johanna Eriksson
Junior Controller

johanna.eriksson@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 438 42 34

Matilda Hjalte
Marketing Manager

matilda@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 035 25 68

Johan Tedestål
Analyst Manager

johan@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 644 08 78

Evalotta Steiner
Controller and Director of Asset Management

evalotta@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 050 38 38

Wilhelm Löwenhielm
Founder and COO

wilhelm@eneosolutions.se
+46 72 246 49 40

Lucas Molin

Lucas Molin
Analyst

lucas@eneosolutions.se
+46 76 877 87 60

Liisa Rajala Malmgren
Head of Legal

liisa@eneosolutions.se
+46 79 100 00 41

Lina Larsson
Senior Technical Project Manager

lina@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 218 99 99

Harald Överholm
Founder and CEO

harald@eneosolutions.se

Mikael Ronge
 Head of Operations

mikael@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 350 82 80

Sophia Lindgren
Analyst

sophia@eneosolutions.se
+46 70 773 74 73

Agnes Hjalmarsson
Analyst

agnes@eneosolutions.se
+46 73 801 89 73

Our story

Eneo Solutions was born from a gap in the renewable energy space. In 2013, the technical advances in solar energy were well established. Many organizations shared the vision of ultimately transitioning into renewable energy. The intention was there, but the expertise and ability to execute were missing. Solar power had to be a simple and safe choice.

Our founders began studying international markets and green technology. We created a full-service solar consulting firm focusing on specific client risks and needs. From there, we learned to create simple, efficient business models that allowed us to customize solar energy solutions for each customer.

Today, Eneo is made up of 25 experts in renewable energy, business development, compliance, finance, and sales. We operate more than 40 solar energy facilities for large corporations and the public sector. Our subsidiary, Everenergy , offers solar solutions for residents associations.

Our clients are the sustainability leaders of their industries, and they’re setting the stage for others to follow. They’ve significantly minimized their environmental footprint, and they continue to aim higher.

At Eneo, the renewable energy revolution has only just begun.

Owners and Investors

Eneo Solutions is owned by our employees, a few private investors and Gullspång Invest. We partner with Infranode, an infrastructure fund that invests in energy facilities. Infranode investors include The European Investment Bank, as well as pension and insurance companies.